Been a while…

Too long in fact. The world has changed a lot and we are in turmoil on many fronts. I hope to provide some insight on some hot topics shortly. CDC potentially losing funding, Yellow Fever and Mumps are reemerging threats just to name a few issues we face. I will get back very soon (I promise) to address these things. In the meantime, I haven’t updated my last guest blog entry at the Scientific Parent from September 2016. That should hold you for a short time as I get back on track and start my webpage and look to start other projects which I hope will be a more critical look at health issues and society at large. Until then…be vigilant!

–W

Leave a Reply

